What a difference


The tracks on this album are some of his all time favourites and he has been asked many times to record them by people at the gigs.


The two Irish tracks on the album are there as a reminder of his mother and father.


The Isle of Innisfree was his mother’s favourite song whilst The Old Bog Road was his father’s favourite. Tony recorded these as a tribute to his parent’s memory.


The first time Tony heard the track What A Difference A Day Makes he knew he would some day record his version of it and he did, hence the title of the album.


His own style and flair and distinctive voice can be heard on the tracks he has chosen for this recording. He hopes you get as much pleasure from listening to it as he did when recording it.


Song listing :


1. Don’t Get Me Wrong
2. The Living Years
3. What A Difference A Day Makes
4. The Old Bog Road
5. My Funny Valentine
6. Tell Her About It
7. Dance With My Father
8. Late In The Evening
9. Suddenly
10. My Kind Of Girl
11. The Isle of Inisfree
12. You're The Best Thing
13. Stray Cat Strut
14. Lady


If you have any questions please contact us today and we will be happy to assist you.